Location

In the Heart of Bahrain

The Art Hotel and Resort is located at Amwaj Island in Bahrain surrounded by crystal clear blue waters of the Arabian Gulf. Bahrain International Airport is a 15 minute drive from the hotel and Manama city center is just 20 minutes away.

View Google Map

Things to do

Journey, explore, and engage Amwaj Island and Bahrain offers myriad activities for locals and visitors alike.

Kayak

Kayak adventures is a great way to enjoy the waters of Bahrain and one of the most popular water sports in the Kingdom of Bahrain .There are lots of tourism companies in Bahrain that arranges kayaking trips that accommodate your Kayaking experience on the Arabian gulf.

Jarada Island

It has become one of the most important tourist attractions in Bahrain. Known for its crystal clear waters and golden sand, located in the Persian Gulf to the east of Bahrain Island, where you can visit it with a boat leaving from Amwaj marina. It takes approximately 30-45 min to arrive at the1 Km long island.

Boat and Jet Ski Rentals

Jet Ski or Boat rentals are a great way to live life to the fullest this summer. Enjoy the true aroma of Arabian coastline in full splendor with Scuba life where they tailor your ultimate adventure or relaxing cruise while exploring the beauty of Amwaj Island or spend the day at Jarada Island

Scuba Diving

Diving in Bahrain is a very popular sport that tourists from all over the world come to try. There are plenty of clubs that offer this service with attractive packages such as Pearl diving, Fun Diving. No trip to the Kingdom would be complete without discovering the beauty of the Persian Gulf underwater.

Seef Mall Muharraq

Located in Muharraq City, 16 min away from Amwaj Island. Enjoy a waterfront shopping destination. The mall has 132 stores, Visitors to the mall have access to a wide-range of fashion and Electronic brands, cinemas and plenty of dining options.

City Center Bahrain

Enjoy a unique shopping experience in City Centre Bahrain, located in the Seef District of Manama, 20 min away from Amwaj Island. Where you can experience the widest range of shops for luxury, fashion, electronics, furniture & more

Dilmunia Mall

The Mall of Dilmunia is the ultimate family destination; it is located off the northeastern coast of the Island of Muharraq that has the Bahrain Aquarium which is the first cylindrical aquarium with a depth of 17 meters, a diameter of 7 meters, containing 700,000 liters of salt-water, it will delight both residents and visitors alike in the Kingdom.

Dragon City

Dragon City Bahrain is one of the largest shopping malls in Bahrain, offering variety of products and dining outlets which represents the Chinese Culture, located in Dyar Al Muharraq, 13 min away from Amwaj island.

Gravity Indoor Skydiving

Located in Zallaq where you can experience the incredible feeling of a freefall in one of the tallest wind tunnels in the world; with an overall height of 12 meters, constructed with tempered glass.

Bahrain International Circuit

One of the main tourist attractions in Bahrain. The Bahrain International Circuit is a motorsport venue opened in 2004 and used for drag racing, GP2 Series and the annual Bahrain Grand Prix

Arad Fort

Lies on the northeastern corner of the Kingdom of Bahrain, in a town called Arad situated in Muharraq, only 14 min away from Amwaj Island. Built by the Omanis in the late 15th or early 16th century as its style reflects the Islamic forts built during those times.

Tree of Life

The Tree of Life in Bahrain is a 9.75 meters (32 feet) high tree that is over 400 years old. Flourishing in the middle of the desert

It has become a local tourist attraction and is visited by thousands of people every year

Book Now

Best Rate Guaranteed - find out more

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation. When you book direct on TheArt.bh you know you're getting the best rates. We guarantee it.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

الموقع

في قلب البحرين

يقع فندق ومنتجع آرت في جزيرة أمواج في البحرين وسط مياه الخليج العربي الزرقاء الصافية، ويبعد عن مطار البحرين الدولي مسافة تمتد لـ 15 دقيقة وعن فندق ومجمع سيتي سنتر المنامة 20 دقيقة فقط.

استعرض خرائط غوغل

أمور يمكنك القيام بما يلي:

التجوال، الاستكشاف، المشاركة، حيث تقدّم جزيرة أمواج والبحرين نشاطات منوعة للمقيمين والسيّاح على حد سواء.

قوارب الكاياك

قوارب الكاياك

تعد مغامرات الكاياك طريقة عظيمة للاستمتاع بمياه البحرين، وهي واحدة من أكثر رياضات المياه شهرة في مملكة البحرين. هناك الكثير من شركات السياحة البحرينية التي تنظم رحلات الكاياك لتناسب تجربتك بقارب الكاياك في الخليج العربي.

جزيرة جرادة

جزيرة جرادة

أصبحت الجزيرة واحدة من أهم المعالم السياحية في البحرين. وهي معروفة بمياهها الزرقاء الصافية ورمالها الذهبية، وتقع في الخليج العربي شرقي جزيرة البحرين، حيث يمكنك زيارتها بالقارب مغادراً من مرسى أمواج. تستغرق الرحلة حوالي 30-45 دقيقة حتى تصل إلى الجزيرة التي يبلغ طولها 1 كم.

استئجار القوارب والدراجات المائية (جت سكي)

استئجار القوارب والدراجات المائية (جت سكي)

يعد استئجار الدراجات المائية أو القوارب طريقة رائعة للاستمتاع بحياتك إلى أبعد الحدود هذا الصيف. استمتع بالأريج الحقيقي لشواطئ الخليج العربي بتألقها التام مع "سكوبا لايف" حيث يصممون لك أقصى مغامراتك أو رحلتك المريحة عند استكشافك لجزيرة أمواج أو قضاء يومك في جزيرة جرادة

الغوص

الغوص

يعد الغوص رياضة مشهورة جداً في البحرين، لدرجة قدوم السياح من كافة أنحاء العالم لتجربتها. هناك العديد من النوادي التي تقدم هذه الخدمة بعروض مغرية مثل صيد اللآلئ والغوص الممتع. لا يمكن اعتبار رحلتك إلى البحرين كاملة دون استكشاف جمال أعماق الخليج العربي.

مجمع السيف في المحرّق

مجمع السيف في المحرّق

يقع مجمع السيف في مدينة المحرّق، ويبعد 16 دقيقة عن جزيرة أمواج. يمكنك الاستمتاع بوجهة التسوق ذات الواجهة المائية. يحتوي المجمع على 132 محلاً تقدم للزوار باقات متنوعة من ماركات الموضة والأدوات الالكترونية، وصالات العرض والكثير من خيارات الطعام.

مجمع سيتي سنتر البحرين

مجمع سيتي سنتر البحرين

استمتع بتجربة تسوق مميزة في سيتي سنتر البحرين الذي يقع في منطقة سيف في المنامة، ويبعد 20 دقيقة عن جزيرة أمواج. بإمكانك تجربة أوسع تشكيلة من محلات الرفاهية والموضة والكهربائيات والأثاث وغيرها.

مجمع دلمونيا

مجمع دلمونيا

يقع مجمع دلمونيا الذي يمثل الوجهة العائلية المثالية في الساحل الشمالي الشرقي من جزيرة المحرّق التي تفخر بوجود أكواريوم البحرين، أول حديقة أحياء مائية أنبوبية بعمق 17 متر وعرض 7 أمتار وتحتوي على 700,000 لتر من المياه المالحة، والتي تغمر مواطني المملكة والوافدين والزوّار بالسعادة والمرح.

دراغون سيتي

دراغون سيتي

مدينة التنين في البحرين هي واحدة من أكبر مراكز التسوق في البحرين، وتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ومحلات التجزئة والمطاعم التي تمثل الحضارة الصينية. تقع في ديار المحرّق على بعد 13 دقيقة عن جزيرة أمواج.

غرافيتي للطيران الداخلي

غرافيتي للطيران الداخلي

يقع غرافيتي للطيران الداخلي في منطقة الزلاق ويعد من أهم مواقع جذب السياح في البحرين، حيث يمكنك تجربة شعور القفز الحر الرائع بواحد من أطول أنابيب الرياح في العالم، وهو بطول 12 متراً ومصنوع من الزجاج المُقسّى.

حلبة البحرين الدولية

حلبة البحرين الدولية

تعد حلبة البحرين الدولية التي تم افتتاحها عام 2004 أحد أهم المعالم السياحية في البحرين، حيث تقام عليها سباقات الدراج للسيارات وسلسلة GP2.

قلعة عراد

قلعة عراد

تقع قلعة عراد في الزاوية الشمالية الشرقية من مملكة البحرين في منطقة تدعى عراد في المحرّق، وتبعد 14 دقيقة فقط عن جزيرة أمواج. ويعكس شكل القلعة التي بناها العمانيون في نهاية القرن الخامس عشر أو بداية القرن السادس عشر شكل القلاع الإسلامية التي تم بناؤها في تلك الفترة.

شجرة الحياة

شجرة الحياة

ترتفع شجرة الحياة في البحرين 9.75 متر (32 قدم)، ويناهز عمرها أكثر من 400 عام. أصبحت الشجرة التي تتزين بالخضرة والجمال وسط الصحراء مقصداً للسيّاح، حيث يزورها الآلاف سنوياً.

احجز الآن

ضمان أفضل الأسعار - اكتشف المزيد

تمتع براحة البال واحجز مباشرة على TheArt.bh لتحصل على أفضل الأسعار ونحن نضمن لك ذلك.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
شكراً لك
تم استلام طلبك
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.